Joseph Prince Daily Devotional

New Creation Church – Joseph Prince Live Sunday 24 April 2022 Service

Joseph Prince Live Sunday 24 April 2022
New Creation Church – Joseph Prince Live Sunday 24 April 2022 Service

Watch New Creation Church Sunday Live Service 24 April 2022 with Pastor Joseph Prince

Join us for our Resurrection Sunday English services as we celebrate the Everlasting King, Jesus Christ, and His resurrection with powerful songs, a life-transforming message by Pastor Joseph Prince and an inspiring story that will open your eyes to His unfailinga grace and bring light to your darkness.

Watch Joseph Prince Live Sunday 24 April 2022 Service

https://youtu.be/etzu9IIQnVI

Tune in on Sunday, 17 April 2022 at the following timings:

• Sun, 17 Apr, 11.30am SGT | Sat, 16 Apr, 11.30pm EDT
• Sun, 17 Apr, 2.30pm SGT | Sun, 17 Apr, 2.30am EDT
• Sun, 17 Apr, 5.30pm SGT | Sun, 17 Apr, 5.30am EDT
• Sun, 17 Apr, 8.30pm SGT | Sun, 17 Apr, 8.30am EDT

The programme for our Sunday services is recorded in line with government health advisories.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button